Top Menu Russian

 

Какие лучшие характеристики Forex Bonus Lab?

Forex Bonus Lab — это веб-портал, который посвящен обзорам лучших бонусов для торговли на рынке Форекс. Среди Форекс брокеров существует много мошенников, которые пытаются заманить вас в торговлю, предлагая привлекательные, но лживые бонусны. Forex Bonus Lab поможет вам выбрать лучший депозитный Форекс бонус и бездепозитный Форекс бонус.

Лучшие бонусные предложения Форекс 2016

Проверьте лучшие бонусные предложения 2016, о которых говорит Forex Bonus Lab ниже. Нажмите «Обзор», чтобы узнать больше информации в обзоре бонусного предложения. Также Вы можете посетить нашу страницу о бесплатных бонусах чтобы увидеть, что доступно. Страница о депозитных бонусах Forex Bonus Lab покажет вам премиальные предложения, которые доступны для реальных торговых счетов Форекс. Обзор лучшего Форекс бонуса облегчит вам выбор!

Брокер
Бонус
Депо
Вывод
Действие
plus500 logo small
25%
100$
Получить
easy forex logo
20%
25$
Получить

Лучший бездепозитный бонус Форекс 2016

Plus500 25 EUR Bonus Logo
Бонус:
 €25     Платформа: Plus500

Время действия: 90 Дней      Обьем: 60 TP*

Кред. Плечо: 1:200               Действие: SMS Верификация

Получите этот бонус — Зарегистрируйтесь с Plus500

Не можете найти подходящий Форекс бонус? Просмотрите полный список Форекс бонусов!

Forex Bonus Lab описывает только Форекс бонусы?

Конечно же нет. Forex Bonus Lab раскрывает не только это. Начав определять лучшие FX бонусы на 2016 год, мы решили сделать обзоры лучших Форекс брокеров, торговых платформ Форекс и даже брокеров по бинарным опционам.

Лучшие  Форекс Брокеры 2016

Брокер
Платформа
Кред. Плечо
Лицензии
Действие
plus500 logo smallОткрыть Счет
Демо Счет
Plus500
1:200
FCA, ASiC
Счет
Обзор
AMarkets logoОткрыть Счет
Демо Счет
MetaTrader 4
1:400
ЦРФИН
Счет
Обзор
easy forex logo
MetaTrader 4
1:400
ASiC, CySEC
Счет

Теперь главная цель Forex Bonus Lab — предоставить вам честную и интересную информацию для успешной Форекс торговли онлайн. Посмотрите ниже видео Forex Bonus Lab и проверьте самые интересные Форекс бонусы в списке после него!

Forex Bonus Lab постоянно следит за последними бонусами Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать о лучших Форекс бонусах!

  • Бездепозитные бонусы
  • Рибейты Форекс
  • Бонусы на Депозит
  • Демо-соревнования
  • Лучшие торговые счета
  • Обзор лучшего Форекс брокера
  • Проверенные бонусы

У нас есть все это. Мы всегда в курсе событий!

 Итак, что же такое лучший Форекс бонус?

Наш ответ — он зависит от многих факторов. В принципе, не существует такого понятия, как самый лучший бонус. Форекс бонусы все разные, так же как и Форекс брокеры. Самое важное — найти наиболее подходящий для себя Форекс бонус. Forex Bonus Lab рекомендует вам внимательно обдумать свои торговые потребности, прежде чем регистрироваться на какую-либо, даже лучшую бонусную программу Форекс. Помните, Вы зарабатываете деньги на торговле, а не на бонусе.

Если вы новичок в торговле на Форекс, вы не ищете лучший депозитный Форекс бонус. Вы начнете с малого и разочаруетесь довольно быстро, поскольку все ваши сделки вы будете проводить без надлежащего управления рисками. Совет Forex Bonus Lab для новичков – стремитесь к обучению и практикуйтесь на торговом демо-счете. Обучение — это ключ к получению прибыли на этом рынке.

Вы опытный трейдер? Тогда лучший Форекс бонус, в вашем случае, это либо рибейт, либо депозитный бонус. Здесь есть огромное количество предложений и для того, чтобы найти для себя лучший депозитный Форекс бонус Вам нужно будет детально изучить свой торговый стиль. Не ищите больших цифр, выбирайте бонус, который вы можете обналичить! Помните, что порой меньше значит лучше.

Не забудьте присоединиться к клубу охотников за Форекс бонусами и начните получать эксклюзивные бонусные предложения на свой e-mail. Email откроет для Вас некоторые секрытые бонусные предложения, которые доступны исключительно нашим подписчикам. Добавьтесь в список и начните получать 1 письмо с бонусными предложениями каждые 30 дней.

 Как я могу отличить хороший Форекс бонус от фальшивого?

Во-первых, никогда не идите за брокером, которому Вы не доверяете. Самое важное при получении бонуса — это действительно получать от него выгоду. Есть разные способы получить преимущество от своего Форекс бонуса. Для некоторых трейдеров это может быть увеличенный коэффициент кредитного плеча, для других это может быть компенсация за спред, а для третьих это даже может быть главная часть их торговой стратегии. Как бы там ни было, вы должны придерживаться только надежного брокера во всем, что касается бонусов. Есть много брокеров, которые могли бы предложить вам дополнительные 50% или даже 100% на ваш депозит. Они необязательно плохие, но проверьте, доверяете ли вы этому брокеру и подходит ли этот брокер с под Вашу стратегию.

Investopedia определяет бонус, как что-то, что вы получаете в дополнение. То есть, бонусом можно назвать только то, что приносит Вам дополнительную пользу. Если вы не можете с пользой использовать бонус, лучше торгуйте без какого-либо бонуса.

Почему лучшие Форекс брокеры не предлагают депозитные бонусы?

Возможно, вы заметили, что у брокеров топ-класса очень редко встречаются большие Форекс бонусы. Такие брокеры, как FXCM, FxPro, Alpari или XTB либо не предлагают бонусы вообще, либо делают это крайне редко. Так происходит потому, что эти брокеры, на самом деле, часто работают под агентской моделью, поэтому они зарабатывают меньше денег, чем их конкуренты. Лучшие Форекс бонусы обычно предлагаются маркет-мейкерами. Не бойтесь, в маркет-мейкерах нет ничего плохого, но только в случае, если вы доверяете брокеру.

С лучшими Форекс брокерами Вы, как правило, получаете отличные торговые условия. С маркет-мейкерами вы можете получить получить отличное дополнение к своему депозиту, а также бездепозитные Форекс бонусы.

categories

 

What are Best Forex Bonus Lab Features?

Forex Bonus Lab is a web portal dedicated to reviews of the best trading bonus offers. There are many scam forex brokers that try to lure you into trading by offering attractive, but scam forex bonus promotions. Forex Bonus Lab guides you though the selection of the forex deposit bonus & no deposit forex bonus deals.

Best Forex Bonus Offers 2016

Check out the best trading bonus promotions listed in the Forex Bonus Lab at 2016 below. Click learn more to find read the bonus offer description. You can try visiting our Free Deposit Bonus page to see what is available without deposit. Forex Bonus Lab’s Deposit Bonus page shows your premium offers available with a funded forex trading account. BestForexBonus reviews made easy!

Broker
Bonus
Min. Depo
Withdrawable
Action
easy forex logo
20%
25$
Get It
plus500 logo small
25%
100$
Get It
alfatrade review
25%
500$
Get It

 Best No Deposit Bonuses 2016

If you are unexperienced trader or just want to check conditions of the specific broker before you deposit money with it, Forex No Deposit Bonus is exactly what you need. We have created a list of top free FX deals for 2016 so you can pick the best one for you and start your trading career.

Broker
Size
Lots
Phone Verification
Action
plus500 logo small
$30
60TP*
Get It
trade360 review
$50
2.5
Get It
easy forex logo
€25
0
Get It

Is Forex Bonus Lab only about FX Deals?

Absolutely not. Forex Bonus Lab is much more than that. Having started defining best currency trading bonuses for 2016, we have moved to best forex broker reviews, forex trading platforms and even binary options brokers. Now the main aim of Forex Bonus Lab is to provide you with honest & interesting information for successful forex trading online.

 Best Forex Brokers 2016

Broker
Platform
Leverage
Regulation
Action
cmc markets reviewOpen Live
Open Demo
Custom
1:200
FCA,
ASiC
SignUp
Review
UFXMarkets logo Open Live
Open Demo
MetaTrader 4
Paragon
1:200
CySEC
SignUp
Review
plus500 logo smallOpen Live
Open Demo
Plus500
1:200
FCA, ASiC
SignUp
Review
easy forex logoOpen Live
Open Demo
MetaTrader 4
1:400
ASiC, CySEC
SignUp
Review

 Best Binary Options Brokers 2016

Broker
Platform
Regulation
Bonus
Action
24option logo
SpotOption
CySEC
50%
SignUp
cmc markets review
Custom
FCA
$0
SignUp
Banc De Binary
Custom
CySEC, FSB
100%
SignUp
Optionrally
LiveTrader
CySEC
30%
SignUp
ftrade logo
SpotOption
N/A
100%
SignUp

Watch Forex Bonus Lab video below and you will know how to find the Best Forex Bonus!

Forex Bonus Lab constantly keeps an eye on the latest forex bonus promotions. Browse below to find the best trading deal!

  • No Deposit Bonus
  • Forex Rebates
  • Bonus on Deposit
  • Demo Contests
  • Best Forex Trading Accounts
  • Best FX Broker Reviews
  • Trusted Bonus Deals

We have it all. Always up to date!

 So what is the best forex bonus?

Our answer – it depends. There is actually no such thing as the most suitable bonus. Forex offers are different, same as the forex brokers. What is important is to find the most suitable forex bonus for yourself. In general, Forex Bonus Lab recommends you to examine your trading needs before signing up for any best forex bonus promotion. You make money on trading, not on bonus.

If you are a beginner in forex trading, do not look for the best no deposit forex bonus. You will start small and you will get disappointed quite fast, as all of your trades will be done without appropriate risk management. Forex Bonus Lab tip for starters – look for education and practice on a trading demo account. Learning is a key for making profit on this market.

Experienced trader? Then the best fx bonus for you could either be a rebate or a deposit bonus. There is a plenty of offers here and to find forex bonus promotions for yourself, you need to examine your trading style. Don’t go for big numbers, go for the bonus you can cash out! Keep in mind that sometimes less is more.

Don’t forget to join Forex Bonus Hunters’ Club and start receiving the exclusive bonus offers at your e-mail. There are some hidden forex bonus offers that are available exclusively for our subscribers. Get on the list and start receiving 1 email every 30 days with the bonus deals.

 Best Forex Contest 2016

Are you skilled trader but do not want to make a deposit? You can use Forex Contest as a source for trading money. Also, such championships are a good opportunity to check wether your trading strategy is better than other strategies that traders use. Check out the best FX championship in 2016 – Forexball  and boost your account balance!

forexball review demo contest
Eligibility: Everyone     Prizes: 8,000 USD

Duration: 1 week          Leverage: up to 1:500

EA Trading: No            Prize Limitation: Yes

Read Forexball Review Participate in ForexBall

Preview all demo championships and pick the best one!

 How can I differentiate a good forex bonus from a scam?

First of all, never go for a broker you don’t trust. The most important thing about getting the bonus is to actually benefit from it. There are various ways to take advantage out of your forex bonus. For some traders it could be just an extended leverage, for others it could be some spread compensation and for some it could even be a premier part of their trading strategy. Still, you should stick only to a trusted broker when it comes to bonuses There are many brokers that could offer you 50% or even 100% bonus on your deposit. It is not necessarily bad, but do check if your trust the broker and if it can be consistent with your strategy.

Investopedia explains bonus as something that you get extra. This is only useful when the bonus is something extra you need. If you cannot use the bonus properly, better trade forex without any bonus.

 Why best forex brokers are not offering deposit bonuses?

You may have noticed that it is hard to encounter almost any forex bonus promotions with top class brokers. Such brokers as FXCM, FxPro, Alpari or XTB either do not give bonuses at all or do it very rarely. This happens because there brokers are actually operating often under Agency Model, hence they make less money than the competition. Best FX bonus promotions are usually offered by the Market Makers. Do not be afraid, there is nothing bad about market markets, unless the broker is not trusted.

With top forex brokers you usually get great trading conditions, superior platforms, transparency and security. With market makers you can get the above plus some great deposit and no deposit forex bonuses.

Media Partners

London Forex Expo
Brokersshow
Jordan Forex Expo
iFX EXPO